It's nice to talk to you.😆」

What is the condition? What are the accessories? How's the sound? Please feel free to talk to us from the comfort of your home!
(bottom right)Inquiryon the bottom right)


Born: Beppu City, Oita Prefecture, raised in Toyama City, Toyama Prefecture
Age: Born on September 16, 1973
Career history: Graduated from Toyama Prefectural Toyama Commercial High School; worked as manager of Kyoritsu Gakki Shinjuku store before joining the company
He has solved many requests from both musicians and general customers, such as "I wanted this guitar a long time ago, but I can't find it" or "I wanted to buy this guitar so badly, but it was sold out right before I wanted to buy it, and I haven't seen it at all since then.
His favorite musician is B'z, and his hobbies include horse racing and golf. Please feel free to talk with me!


Born in Tokyo, raised in Osaka
Year of birth: 1993
Career history: Graduated from Kinki University - Worked in development for a certain food manufacturer - Present
I have been in charge of electric and acoustic guitars at TC Musical Instruments. Currently, as the manager of Advance Guitars, I mainly deal with vintage acoustic guitars. I would like to help customers fulfill their dreams.


Born in: Nirayamacho, Tagata-gun, Shizuoka Prefecture (now Izunokuni City)
Age: Born in 1974 (Don't go there. Remember that)
Career: University graduate (famous for its football team)
I like '70s hard rock/progressive rock. My favorite instrument is Gibson Flying V. On my days off, I go to Hanshin Tigers (baseball), Okayama Seagulls (volleyball) and other games. I am a collector of analog records (old communist countries) and retro games.


Birthplace: Sadogashima
Age: Born in 1996
Background: High school graduate
He was influenced by his father and played Nintendo Game Boy Advance as a child, and spent his childhood playing softball. He joined the track and field club at junior and senior high school after placing 8th in an intramural marathon in 6th grade, and was very impressed by the Red Hot Chili Peppers and Nirvana.


From: Hokkaido, Japan
Age: 1993
Career history: University graduate
I played bass guitar for the first time when I joined a band in my high school light music club, and have been playing in bands for more than 10 years before I realized it. I have been an active band member for more than 10 years. My hobby is to go out on my motorcycle (moped). But since it is a moped, I can't go far.


Home: Tokyo, Japan
Career History: Department of Law, Faculty of Law, Chuo University
Since his childhood, he has been very sensitive to sound and used to play by ear the songs he heard once.
Since piano is my origin, I have been working in a wonderful place where I am very comfortable with the sound of acoustic instruments in general.


Birthplace: Wakayama
Age: I was born in mid-summer, just before the Tokyo Olympics, thinking that the world was somewhat noisy.
Career: After graduating from Doshisha University and working in the publishing industry, I entered the musical instrument industry. I wanted to be a saxophonist, but I had to change to trumpet for personnel reasons. Since I have made the thing I love most into my job, my hobby is watching movies, although it is not so ordinary. Recently, I am wandering around the Tama River to resume fishing, which I used to be addicted to.


Birthplace: Center of Kanagawa
Age: Born in 1993
Background: Graduated from Global Wind Instrument Technical Institute
Since my school days were also in Shin-Okubo, I found myself in this town for 10 years.... I have been playing the trumpet since junior high school. My job is a music shop and my hobby is the trumpet, and I spend my days happily surrounded by musical instruments. I am happy to answer any questions about instrument cases, accessories, customization, etc.!


From: Yokohama City, Kanagawa Prefecture
Background: Graduated from Komadori Kindergarten
While playing in a band as a hobby, she decided to work at a music store after she kept complaining that she only wanted to touch the guitar. I live in the countryside with a view of the mountains because I don't like the city. Besides musical instruments, I also enjoy cars. I have a problem with excessive oil leakage from my old car. I like cats. In the end, cats are the cutest.


Birthplace: Yanagawa City, Fukuoka Prefecture
Age: Born in 1988
Career: Graduated from Tokyo University of Science, Faculty of Science and Technology, Department of Architecture, ESP Guitar Craft Academy
He was a kendo player from elementary school to high school, and holds a 3rd dan in kendo. Toward the end of high school, he suddenly decided he wanted a hobby, so he bought an acoustic guitar with his New Year's money, and later became interested in bass guitar. In college, when everyone around him was busy with job hunting and graduate school exams, he decided to go into the repair business.


Birthplace: Yokohama City, Kanagawa Prefecture
Age: Born in March 1997
Career:Yokohama Souei High School, Global Wind Instrument Technical Institute
My hobby is to watch recorded dramas while having dinner at home. I have been playing the baritone saxophone since junior high school and belong to a brass band for working people. Drinking beer at the end of a concert is the best part of my life. Recently, I've been hooked on Green and Yellow Society (a J-POP band).

Osanai Koyamauchi

From: Chiba, Japan
Age: Born in 1998
Career: ESP Guitar Craft Academy
He learned calligraphy from kindergarten to junior high school, and his Dan level is 5-dan. In high school, he joined the light music club and started playing guitar, and as a result, he found himself becoming a metaller. Recently, my hobby of modeling has been rekindled and my wallet is on fire.


Birthplace: Iwate Prefecture
Age: Born in 2000
Career:Graduated from ESP Entertainment Tokyo
Since my junior high school had less than 30 students in total, there were two choices for club activities: baseball or brass band. I was not good at sports, and from there I went into music.... Oh, I like game music. Especially Mon-Hun. I use it as my daily alarm.


Birthplace: Fujimi City, Saitama Prefecture
Year of birth: The year of the Tokyo Olympics and the opening of the Tokaido Shinkansen bullet train, the year of the bombing!
Career: dropped out of Tokai University, Department of Optical Engineering, and joined the company after working in the SILVER accessory industry.
During his time on the sales floor, he was in charge of effectors and was called Ogachan. Guitar store "SMASH" in Shinjuku☆Former manager of the guitar shop "SMASH HITS" in Shinjuku. His hobbies are building his own PC and photographing airplanes. I have been suffering from back pain from swinging a cannon lens around airports, air bases, and air festivals....


Birthplace: Tokyo, Japan
Age: Born in 1994
Background: University graduate
I started playing guitar when I was in high school because I liked Japanese rock bands.
Now I mainly enjoy recording music at home.
I enjoy going out to eat ramen once a week and yakiniku once a month.


From: Yokohama City, Kanagawa Prefecture
Age: Born in 1969
Career: Graduated from Waseda University, Ikebe Gakki
I started playing guitar when I was a teenager because of my admiration for Bryan Adams. Since then, I grew up mainly on 80's HR/HM, but I also like Japanese pop music. I am not a collector, but I think I have about 30 guitars.